Fixtures/Results

2017-18 Season

Date Comp H/A Opponents
Wed Sep 6 FAY H Westfield W 3-1
Wed Sep 13 ACY H Fleet Spurs W 5-1
Wed Sep 20 FAY H Hampton & Richmond Borough L 2-4
Wed Sep 27 ACY H Frimley Green 7:45 pm
Wed Oct 4 ACY A Guildford City 7:45 pm
Wed Oct 11 ACY H Frimley Green 7:45 pm
Tue Oct 31 ACY A Alton Town 7:45 pm
Wed Nov 8 ACY H Ash United 7:45 pm
Mon Nov 13 ACY A Ash United 7:45 pm
Wed Nov 22 ACY H Cove 7:45 pm
Mon Nov 27 ACY A Fleet Spurs 7:45 pm
Wed Dec 6 ACY H Fleet Town 7:45 pm
Mon Dec 11 ACY A Frimley Green 7:45 pm
Wed Dec 20 ACY H Guildford City 7:45 pm
Tue Jan 9 ACY A Knaphill 7:45 pm
Wed Jan 24 ACY H Alton Town 7:45 pm
Wed Jan 31 ACY A Cove 7:45 pm

Key

ACY = Allied Counties Youth Football League, South Division; ACC = Allied Counties Youth Football League Cup; FAY = FA Youth Cup