Player Sponsorship

If anyone wishes to sponsor a player please speak to any club official. ¬†All sponsors’ names appear on this page and in every match day programme.

The following have kindly sponsored players for the 2016-17 season;

Sponsor Player
Becky Owen Sam Bates
Phillip Beach ( Liam Beach
The Fully Monty Barber Shop Sebastien Castello
John Walton Corey Haywood-Roye
Toby Smith Benoni Kabuiku
Anne Hill TJ Nkoma
Jack and Mark Leahy Jamil Okai
Andrew Purcell Lea Van Sullivan
Gary Owen Louis Taylor
John Clarke (SES Solar) Malachi Thomas
Forum Five Jamie Thoroughgood
Nick Riggall Scott Todd
Walton & Hersham Youth Sean White
John Walton Jordan Wisdom-Muir


The Full Monty Barber Shop


SES Solar

White Horse Sunbury