Fixtures/Results

2017-18 Season

Date Comp H/A Opponents
Wed Aug 16 SLP A Metropolitan Police L 3-2
Sat AugĀ 26 SLP A Knaphill W 0-3
Sat Sep 2 SLP A Binfield L 2-1
Sat Sep 9 SLP A Corinthian W 0-1
Sat Sep 16 SLP H Corinthian Casuals L 3-5
Sat Sep 23 SLP A Royston Town L 3-1
Sat Sep 30 SLP A Uxbridge L 2-0
Sat Oct 7 SCLC A Farnham Town W 0-1
Mon Oct 16 SLP H Maidenhead United L 2-3
Sat Oct 21 SLP A Tring Athletic L 4-1
Thu Oct 26 SLP A Woking W 1-2
Mon Oct 30 SCC H Metropolitan Police W 4-1
Sat Nov 4 SLP A Tonbridge Angels D 2-2
Mon Nov 13 SLP H Woking W 2-1
Sat Nov 18 SLP H Royston Town W 4-1
Wed Nov 22 SCC A Metropolitan Police 7:45 pm
Sat Nov 25 SLP H Maidenhead United 3:00 pm
Mon Dec 4 SLP H Binfield 7:45 pm
Wed Dec 14 SLP A Cray Valley 7:45 pm
Mon Dec 18 SLP H Leatherhead 7:45 pm
Jan Sat 6 SLP A Corinthian Casuals 3:00 pm

Key

SLP = Suburban League, Premier Division; SCC = Suburban League Champions Cup;
SCLC = Suburban Challenge League Cup;