Fixtures

2018-19 Season

Date Comp H/A Opponents
Sat 18 Aug CCL H Balham 3:00 pm
Mon 27 Aug CCL H Spelthorne Sports 11:30 am
Sat 1 Sep CCL A Banstead Athletic 3:00 pm
Sat 8 Sep CCL H Redhill 3:00 pm
Tue 11 Sep CCL H Colliers Wood Utd 7:45 pm
Sat 15 Sep CCL A Sutton Common Rovers 3:00 pm
Tue 18 Sep CCL A Knaphill 7:30 pm
Sat 22 Sep CCL H Raynes Park Vale 3:00 pm
Tue 26 Sep CCCC R1 A Badshot Lea 7:45 pm
Sat 29 Sep CCL H Guildford City 3:00 pm
Sat 6 Oct CCL A Camberley Town 3:00 pm
Sat 20 Oct CCL H Chertsey Town 3:00 pm
Sat 27 Oct CCL A Horley Town 3:00 pm
Sat 3 Nov CCL A Hanworth Villa 3:00 pm
Sat 10 Nov CCL H Cobham 3:00 pm
Sat 17 Nov CCL A AFC Hayes 3:00 pm
Sat 24 Nov CCL A Abbey Rangers 3:00 pm
Sat 1 Dec CCL H CB Hounslow Utd 3:00 pm
Sat 8 Dec CCL H Bantead Athletic 3:00 pm
Sat 15 Dec CCL A Chertsey Town 3:00 pm
Sat 22 Dec CCL H Southall 3:00 pm
Sat 29 Dec CCL A Spelthorne Sports 3:00 pm
Sat 5 Jan CCL H Abbey Rangers 3:00 pm
Sat 12 Jan CCL A Redhill 3:00 pm
Sat 19 Jan CCL H Knaphill 3:00 pm
Sat 26 Jan CCL A Colliers Wood Utd 3:00 pm
Sat 2 Feb CCL H Horley Town 3:00 pm
Sat 9 Feb CCL A Badshot Lea 3:00 pm
Sat 16 Feb CCL A Guildford City 3:00 pm
Sat 2 Mar CCL A Cobham 3:00 pm
Sat 9 Mar CCL H Camberley Town 3:00 pm
Sat 16 Mar CCL H Sutton Common Rovers 3:00 pm
Sat 23 Mar CCL A Raynes Park Vale 3:00 pm
Wed 27 Mar CCL H Hanworth Villa 7:45 pm
Sat 6 Apr CCL A Balham 3:00 pm
Sat 13 Apr CCL A Knaphill 3:00 pm
Sat 20 Apr CCL A Southall 3:00 pm
Sat 27 Apr CCL H AFC Hayes 3:00 pm

Key

CCL = Combined Counties League, Premier Division; CCCC = Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup;
FAC = FA Cup; FAV = FA Vase; SSC = Surrey Senior Cup

To see all upcoming Combined Counties League and Cup fixtures please click here.