Fixtures

2017-18 Season

Date Comp H/A Opponents
Sat Nov 25 CCL A Sutton Common Rovers 3:00pm
Sat Dec 2 FAV R3 H Windsor 3:00pm
Sat Dec 9 CCL A Chertsey Town 3:00pm
Tue Dec 12 CCL H Farnham Town 7:45pm
Sat Dec 16 CCL H Camberley Town 3:00pm
Tue Dec 19 CCL H AFC Hayes 7:45pm
Sat Dec 30 CCL A Epsom & Ewell 3:00pm
Sat Jan 6 CCL H Godalming Town 3:00pm
Sat Jan 13 CCL A Hanworth Villa 3:00pm
Tue Jan 16 CCL H Knaphill 7:45pm
Sat Jan 20 CCL A Guildford City 3:00pm
Sat Jan 27 CCL H North Greenford United 3:00pm
Sat Feb 3 CCL A AFC Hayes 3:00pm
Sat Feb 10 CCL H Redhill 3:00pm
Sat Feb 17 CCL A Banstead Athletic 3:00pm
Sat Feb 24 CCL A Balham 3:00pm
Sat Mar 3 CCL A Westfield 3:00pm
Sat Mar 10 CCL H Sutton Common Rovers 3:00pm
Sat Mar 17 CCL H CB Hounslow United 3:00pm
Sat Mar 31 CCL A Abbey Rangers 3:00pm
Mon Apr 2 CCL H Spelthorne Sports 11:30am
Sat Apr 7 CCL H Horley Town 3:00pm
Fri Apr 13 CCL A Colliers Wood United 7:30pm
Sat Apr 21 CCL H Epsom & Ewell 3:00pm
Sat Apr 28 CCL A Bedfont Sports 3:00pm

Key

CCL = Combined Counties League, Premier Division; CCCC = Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup;
FAC = FA Cup; FAV = FA Vase; SSC = Surrey Senior Cup

To see all upcoming Combined Counties League and Cup fixtures please click here.