Fixtures

2018-19 Season

Date Comp H/A Opponents
Sat 23 Feb CCL H Cobham 3:00 pm
Tue 26 Feb CCL H Abbey Rangers 7:45 pm
Sat 9 Mar CCL H Camberley Town 3:00 pm
Sat 16 Mar CCL H Sutton Common Rovers 3:00 pm
Sat 23 Mar CCL A Raynes Park Vale 3:00 pm
Sat 30 Mar CCL H Hanworth Villa 3:00 pm
Sat 6 Apr CCL A Balham 3:00 pm
Sat 13 Apr CCL A Knaphill 3:00 pm
Sat 20 Apr CCL A Southall 3:00 pm
Sat 27 Apr CCL H AFC Hayes 3:00 pm

Key

CCL = Combined Counties League, Premier Division; CCCC = Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup;
FAC = FA Cup; FAV = FA Vase; SSC = Surrey Senior Cup; SSC = Southern Combination Cup

To see all upcoming Combined Counties League and Cup fixtures please click here.