Fixtures

2017-18 Season

Date Comp H/A Opponents
Sat Mar 3 CCL A Westfield 3:00pm
Wed Mar 7 CCL A Guildford City 7:45pm
Sat Mar 10 CCL H Sutton Common Rovers 3:00pm
Tue Mar 13 CCL A AFC Hayes 7:45pm
Sat Mar 17 CCL H CB Hounslow United 3:00pm
Tue Mar 20 CCCC S/F H Knaphill 7:45pm
Sat Mar 31 CCL A Abbey Rangers 3:00pm
Tue Apr 3 CCL H Spelthorne Sports 7:45pm
Tue Apr 10 CCL H Horley Town 7:45pm
Fri Apr 13 CCL A Colliers Wood United 7:30pm
Tue Apr 24 CCL H Epsom & Ewell 7:45pm
Sat Apr 28 CCL A Bedfont Sports 3:00pm

Key

CCL = Combined Counties League, Premier Division; CCCC = Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup;
FAC = FA Cup; FAV = FA Vase; SSC = Surrey Senior Cup

To see all upcoming Combined Counties League and Cup fixtures please click here.