Full First Team Fixtures

Sat 05 Aug            H             Mile Oak                             FACEPr

Sat 12 Aug            H             Hanworth Villa                                   CCLP

Tue 15 Aug           A             Farnham Town                                    CCLP

Sat 19 Aug            A             Camberley Town                                 CCLP                     Provisional

Tue 22 Aug           A             Camberley Town                                 CCLP                    Provisional

Sat 26 Aug            H             Abbey Rangers                                   CCLP

Mon 28 Aug         A             Spelthorne Sports                                CCLP                     11.30 KO

Sat 02 Sep            H             Guildford City                                   CCLP

Sat 09 Sep             H             Little Common                                FAV1q

Tue 12 Sep            A             Knaphill                                                 CCLP

Sat 16 Sep             A             North Greenford United                     CCLP

Tue 19 Sep            H             Chertsey Town                                    CCLP

Sat 23 Sep             H             AFC Hayes                                        CCLP

Sat 30 Sep             A             Godalming Town                                 CCLP

Sat 07 Oct             H             Westfield                                              CCLP

Tue 10 Oct            H             Badshot Lea                                        CCCC

Sat 14 Oct             A             Horley Town                                        CCLP

Sat 21 Oct             H             Bedfont Sports                                    CCLP

Sat 28 Oct             H             Balham                                                 CCLP

Tue 31 Oct            H             Farnham Town                                   CCLP

Sat 04 Nov            A             CB Hounslow United                          CCLP

Sat 11 Nov            H             Banstead Athletic                               CCLP

Sat 18 Nov            A             Redhill                                                   CCLP

Sat 25 Nov            A             Sutton Common Rovers                    CCLP

Sat 02 Dec            H             Knaphill                                               CCLP

Sat 09 Dec            A             Chertsey Town                                     CCLP

Sat 16 Dec            H             Camberley Town                               CCLP

Sat 23 Dec            H             Colliers Wood United                       CCLP

Sat 30 Dec            A             Epsom & Ewell                                 CCLP

Sat 06 Jan             H             Godalming Town                               CCLP

Sat 13 Jan             A             Hanworth Villa                                    CCLP

Sat 20 Jan             A             Guildford City                                      CCLP

Sat 27 Jan             H             North Greenford United                  CCLP

Sat 03 Feb             A             AFC Hayes                                           CCCC

Sat 10 Feb             H             Redhill                                                  CCLP

Sat 17 Feb             A             Banstead Athletic                                CCLP

Sat 24 Feb             A             Balham                                                 CCLP

Sat 03 Mar            A             Westfield                                               CCLP

Sat 10 Mar            H             Sutton Common Rovers                  CCLP

Sat 17 Mar            H             CB Hounslow United                        CCLP

Sat 31 Mar            A             Abbey Rangers                                   CCLP

Mon 02 Apr          H             Spelthorne Sports             CCLP                     11.30 KO

Sat 07 Apr             H             Horley Town                                       CCLP

Fri 13 Apr              A             Colliers Wood United                         CCLP

Sat 21 Apr             H             Epsom & Ewell                                   CCLP

Sat 28 Apr             A             Bedfont Sports                                     CCLP

 

Key

CCLP = Cherry Red Records Combined Counties League Premier Division; CCCC = Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup; FAC = FA Cup; FAV = FA Vase; SSC = Surrey Senior Cup; F = Friendly; aet = after extra time.

  1. Premier Challenge Cup Draw Read
  2. Chertsey Town 1 Swans 2 Read
  3. Swans 1 Windsor 2 Read
  4. Sutton Common Rovers 5 Swans 0 Read
  5. Merstham 3 Swans 0 Read
  6. Redhill 0 Swans 3 Read
  7. Bedfont Sports 0 Swans 1 Read
  8. Rearranged Fixture Read
  9. Swans home to Windsor in FA Vase Read
  10. Swans 2 Hanworth Villa 1 Read