Fixtures

Swans’ First-Team fixtures up to the end of September are as follows:

Sat 04 Aug            H             Badshot Lea                       CCLP

Tue 07 Aug           A             CB Hounslow United           CCLP

Sat 11 Aug            A             Chatham Town                  FACEPr

Tue 14 Aug           H             Colliers Wood United       CCLP

Sat 18 Aug            H             Balham                             CCLP

Sat 25 Aug                            TBA

Mon 27 Aug         H             Spelthorne Sports               CCLP

Sat 01 Sep             A             Banstead Athletic              CCLP

Sat 08 Sep             H             Redhill                                               CCLP

Sat 15 Sep             A             Sutton Common Rovers                    CCLP

Tue 18 Sep            A             Knaphill                                                 CCLP

Sat 22 Sep             H             Raynes Park Vale                              CCLP

Tue 25 Sep            A             Badshot Lea                                         CCCC

Sat 29 Sep             H             Guildford City                                    CCLP

  1. Swans 4 Chertsey Town 1 Read
  2. Steyning Town 1 Swans 0 Read
  3. Swans 4 Walton Casuals 6 Read
  4. Camberley Town 2 Swans 0 Read
  5. Club Announcement Read
  6. Swans 1 Guildford City 3 Read
  7. Badshot Lea 3 Swans 1 Read
  8. Southern Combination Cup – New Date Read
  9. Swans 2 Raynes Park Vale 2 Read
  10. Southern Combination Cup Match Postponed Read