CCL Premier Division Constitution

The constitution of the CCL Premier Division for next season has been released, and is as follows:

Abbey Rangers

AFC Hayes

Badshot Lea (promoted from Division One) 


Banstead Athletic

Camberley Town

CB Hounslow United

Chertsey Town

Cobham (promoted from Division One) 

Colliers Wood United

Guildford City

Hanworth Villa

Horley Town


Raynes Park Vale (promoted from Division One) 


Spelthorne Sports

Southall (New club) 

Sutton Common Rovers

Walton & Hersham

The Division has been reduced from 22 to 20 clubs.

Westfield and Bedfont Sports have been promoted, while Godalming Town, Epsom & Ewell and Farnham Town have been relegated.

North Greenford United have moved to the South Midlands League.



  1. CCL Premier Division Constitution Read
  2. Step 5 Leagues/Divisions, Club Allocations Read
  3. Ressie Cup Final, Kick-off 7.45 pm. Read
  4. Ressies in Cup Final Read
  5. Meet The Manager Read
  6. Ressies reach Final Read
  7. Meet The Manager Read
  8. Reserves at home tonight (Monday). Read
  9. A Thank You. Read
  10. Abbey Rangers 0 Swans 4 Read

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *